Draw with Dorian

Free drawing class every Monday 🙂

8am PDT (Los Angeles) = 11am EDT (New York) = 5pm CET (Berlin).

Notice: No livestream Monday, June 29, 2020

I’ll be in the middle of an international train ride and won’t be able to do the stream.
I’m looking forward to seeing you again next week!

In the meantime, check out the archive below and visit www.theshadingcourse.com!

Today: Hands

Reference images:
https://www.pinterest.com/dorianiten/anatomy/hands/

All Livestreams

Archive of past sessions

You can subscribe and access recordings at www.youtube.com/c/DorianIten.